Contact

500–260 Spadina Ave.
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5T 2E4

General Information
info@icc-icc.ca
416-593-6998
Media Inquiries
media@icc-icc.ca
416-459-6466
Cultural Access Pass
cap@icc-icc.ca
1-888-359-6998
ICC Insights

Staff Directory

Portia Biswas
Partner and Donor Relations Coordinator
pbiswas@icc-icc.ca
Charlie Foran
Chief Executive Officer
cforan@icc-icc.ca
Leith Bishop
Managing Director, Programs and Partnerships
lbishop@icc-icc.ca
Kimberley Gadwah
Head of Development
kgadwah@icc-icc.ca
Julie Phillips
Manager, Communications
jphillips@icc-icc.ca
Ext. 225
Mobile: 416-459-6466
David Young
Finance Manager
dyoung@icc-icc.ca
Gayatri Kumar
Communications Coordinator
gkumar@icc-icc.ca
Stacey Boag
Communications Coordinator
sboag@icc-icc.ca

Building Citizenship

Salima Jaffer
Manager of Partners, Building Citizenship
sjaffer@icc-icc.ca
Alykhan Haji
Acting Director, Building Citizenship
ahaji@icc-icc.ca
Nosheen Warsi
Manager of Volunteers, Building Citizenship
nwarsi@icc-icc.ca
Siva Vijenthira
Coordinator, Building Citizenship
svijenthira@icc-icc.ca
Stephanie Dudek
Coordinator, Partners, Building Citizenship
sdudek@icc-icc.ca

Cultural Access Pass

FAQs
Toll-free number: 1-888-359-6998
cap@icc-icc.ca

Yasmine Mohamed
Manager, Cultural Access Pass
ymohamed@icc-icc.ca
Andrew Beer
Program & Database Coordinator, Cultural Access Pass
abeer@icc-icc.ca
Natasha Jaffer
Marketing Coordinator, Cultural Access Pass
njaffer@icc-icc.ca

ICC Insights

Heather Steel
Director, ICC Insights
hsteel@icc-icc.ca

6 Degrees

Aisha Jarrah
Associate Producer, 6 Degrees
ajarrah@icc-icc.ca
Alain Pescador
Director, 6 Degrees
apescador@icc-icc.ca
Deena Douara
Communications and Marketing Manager, 6 Degrees
ddouara@icc-icc.ca